Tag: Incumbent


Rep. Brian Mast

Congressman Brian Mast is in his 4th term representing the 21st Congressional District of Florida. In Congress, he strives to serve as he did on

Read More »
New York

Rep. Anthony D’Esposito

Congressman Anthony D’Esposito represents New York’s 4th Congressional District in the United States House of Representatives and was elected in 2022. As a Congressional Freshman

Read More »

Rep. Dan Meuser

Congressman Meuser serves on the House Financial Services and Small Business Committees. He also currently serves as the Chairman of the Subcommittee on Economic Growth,

Read More »

Rep. Jim Jordan

Congressman Jim Jordan is the Chairman of the House Judiciary Committee, and is currently in his 9th term. He was a founding member of the

Read More »

Rep. Hal Rogers

Serving Kentucky’s 5th Congressional District since 1981, Congressman Hal Rogers has been elected to 21 consecutive terms representing the people of southern and eastern Kentucky.

Read More »

Rep. Pete Stauber

Congressman Pete Stauber is currently serving his third term in Congress as the Representative from Minnesota’s 8th Congressional District. Prior to his time in Congress,

Read More »

Rep. Troy Nehls

Elected in 2020, Congressman Troy Nehls proudly represents the 22nd Congressional District of Texas in the U.S. House of Representatives. He currently serves on the

Read More »

Rep. Zach Nunn

Elected in 2022, Congressman Zach Nunn is in his 1st term representing Iowa’s 3rd District in the U.S. House of Representatives. In Congress, Zach continues

Read More »

Rep. Andrew Clyde

Congressman Andrew Clyde was first elected to serve Georgia’s 9th Congressional District in the House of Representatives in November 2020. He currently serves on the

Read More »
  • Filter by State